John Medeiros Inspiration Tag Slider - Cross

Curseur de balise d'inspiration - Croix

J3556-AF00

Prix régulier $ 125.00
/

Curseur de balise d'inspiration -Traverser- par John Medeiros Jewelry Collections

Pendentif: 1½ "L x 5/8" W x 1/8 "Epaisseur

Médailles pour chiens croisés

: Il y a une pièce John Medeiros pour tout le monde

Depuis le lancement de sa collection de bijoux en 2000, les créations de John Medeiros ont été largement célébrées et appréciées. Il s'est fait un nom en confectionnant des pièces élégantes et intemporelles en utilisant les meilleurs matériaux. John Medeiros veille toujours à ce que ses pièces soient abordables car il estime que les beaux bijoux doivent être accessibles à tous.

Plus qu'un simple charme:

Collier croix Dog Tag

Si vous cherchez quelque chose qui est plus qu'un simple accessoire, notre breloque coulissante John Medeiros Cross Tag est une valeur sûre. Cette conception a été influencée par l'époque de la Renaissance. Toutes les pièces John Medeiros sont fabriquées à East Providence, Rhode Island et Medeiros est impliqué dans tout le processus de création, de la conception à la réalisation.

Vous êtes sûr de recevoir beaucoup de compliments avec ce charme flatteur serti de cristaux pavés pour une brillance remarquable. Ce charme délicat ferait un collier parfait que vous voudrez toujours porter. Le design sophistiqué et magnifique de cette breloque coulissante le rend parfait pour à peu près toutes les occasions. Vous pouvez le porter seul si vous souhaitez opter pour un look intemporel, ou vous pouvez le superposer avec d'autres pièces pour un look plus dramatique. Ce charme glamour glamour est un incontournable classique et contemporain à ne pas manquer.

You may also like

0

Your Cart is Empty

J3556-AF00

Inspiration Tag Slider - Cross

Inspiration Tag Slider -  Cross   - by John Medeiros Jewelry Collections

Cross Dog Tags

: There's A John Medeiros Piece For Everyone

Since the launch of his jewelry collection in 2000, John Medeiros' designs have been widely celebrated and appreciated. He made a name for himself by crafting elegant, timeless pieces using the finest materials. John Medeiros always makes sure that his pieces are affordable because he believes that beautiful jewelry should be accessible to all.

More Than Just A Charm—

Dog Tag Cross Necklace

If you're looking for something that's more than just an accessory, our John Medeiros Cross Tag Slider Charm is a sure bet. You can wear this stunning cross on a necklace or a charm bracelet. This design was influenced by the Renaissance era. All John Medeiros pieces are made in East Providence, Rhode Island and Medeiros is involved in the entire creative process, from concept to completion.

You're sure to get a lot of compliments with this flattering charm that's set with pavé crystals for a noticeable shine. This delicate charm would make a perfect necklace that you are always going to want to wear. The sophisticated and gorgeous design of this slider charm makes it fitting for just about any occasion. You can wear it alone if you want to go for a timeless look, or you can layer it with other pieces for a more dramatic look. This glamorous slider charm is a classic and contemporary staple that you wouldn't want to miss.

All of our designs are original, registered, and copyrighted. Get yourself a handcrafted John Medeiros Cross Tag Slider Charm and own a piece of tradition and elegance.

Become A John Medeiros Insider

Sign up, get 10% OFF first order. Get the latest on promotions, new releases and more …