Little Inspirations Compass SLIDER Charm - John Medeiros Jewelry Collections
Little Inspirations Compass SLIDER Charm - John Medeiros Jewelry Collections
Little Inspirations Compass SLIDER Charm - John Medeiros Jewelry Collections

Charm CURSEUR Boussole Little Inspirations

K3672-AF03

Prix régulier $ 150.00
/

Style

Petites inspirations Boussole GLISSIÈRE Charm par John Medeiros Bijoux Collections

Chaîne: 16 "
Pendentif: 5/8 "L x 1" L

Pendentif boussole

: Déclaration de mode essentielle au quotidien

John Medeiros est un maître joaillier renommé connu pour ses pièces artisanales uniques et remarquables. Ses bijoux peuvent allumer des projecteurs glamour en raison de son look élégant et sophistiqué fabriqué uniquement à partir de matériaux de haute qualité. Avec une pièce de la collection John Medeiros, vous ne pouvez sûrement jamais vous tromper!

Un morceau de sophistication simple JM:

Pendentif Collier Boussole

Cette breloque coulissante de notre collection Little Inspirations est faite de rhodium, d'or et de coupes éblouissantes de zircone cubique. Le rhodium est un dérivé du platine; il donne un éclat riche à la pièce et la rend durable pour une qualité durable. Il y a aussi cinq pierres de zircone cubique qui sont en jeu de broches, tenant les pierres solidement en place. La brillance de CZ ressemble à celle d'un diamant avec un prix abordable pour correspondre. Vous pouvez commander ce pendentif avec ou sans chaîne.

Trouvez votre chemin vers un style intemporel avec

Pendentifs Bijoux Compass

par JM

Notre breloque boussole est parfaite pour toutes les femmes qui ont soif d'aventure! Il a été exclusivement conçu pour les femmes qui aiment vivre tout ce que la vie a à offrir. Cela vous rappelle que partout où vous allez, vous finirez sûrement là où vous êtes censé être. Vous pouvez également offrir ceci comme un cadeau attentionné à votre partenaire de voyage.

Les nuances des matériaux utilisés: platine, or et zircone cubique, sont très polyvalentes. Il pourrait compléter n'importe quelle tenue que vous souhaitez porter à une occasion donnée. Ce pendentif se mariera bien avec un t-shirt uni, un costume d'affaires ou même votre robe de soirée. Il promet une élégance flatteuse qui complètera tout votre look!

La collection de bijoux John Medeiros, c'est plus de 30 ans de fabrication artisanale de bijoux de créateurs élégants et élégants, chaque bijou étant composé uniquement de matériaux de haute qualité. Procurez-vous un pendentif Compass John Medeiros fabriqué à la main et possédez un morceau de tradition et d'élégance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

K3672-AF03

Little Inspirations Compass SLIDER Charm

Size

Little Inspirations Compass SLIDERCharm by John Medeiros Jewelry Collections

Chain: 16"
Pendant: 5/8" W x 1" L

Click HERE for CLIP Charm

Compass Pendant

: Everyday Essential Fashion Statement

John Medeiros is a renowned master jeweler known for his unique and standout handcrafted pieces. His jewelries can turn on glamorous spotlights because of its elegant and sophisticated look made only from high quality materials. With a piece from the John Medeiros Collection, you can surely never go wrong!

A JM Simple Sophistication Piece:

Compass Necklace Pendant

This slider charm from our Little Inspirations Collection is made from rhodium, gold, and dazzling cuts of cubic zirconia. Rhodium is a derivative of platinum; it gives a rich sparkle to the piece and makes it durable for a long lasting quality. There are also five stones of cubic zirconia that are in prong set, holding the stones securely in place. The brilliance of CZ resembles that of a diamond with an affordable price to match. You can order this pendant with or without chain.

Find Your Way to Timeless Style with

Compass Jewelry Pendants

by JM

Our compass charm is perfect for all women who crave for adventure! It was exclusively made for women who enjoy experiencing everything that life has to offer. It makes a great reminder that wherever you go, you will surely end up where you are supposed to be. You can also give this as a thoughtful gift to your travel partner.

The shades of the materials used: platinum, gold, and cubic zirconia, are very versatile. It could compliment any outfit that you desire to wear at any given occasion. This pendant will blend well over a plain tee, a business suit, or even your evening dress. It promises a flattering elegance that will complete your whole look!

The John Medeiros Jewelry Collection is over 30 years of handcrafting stylish and elegant designer jewelry with each piece of jewelry made of only high quality materials. Get yourself a handcrafted John Medeiros Compass Pendant and own a piece of tradition and elegance.

Sign Up Now

Tailored series gold earrings and bracelet
Back to the top